hála és köszönet... és a fax is elment.

2008.05.26. 13:48 | kutyacica | Szólj hozzá!

I am very grateful for the advice and support of my supervisors, Dr. Levente Buttyán and László Dóra. I would like to express my sincere gratitude for many insightful conversations and for being so impossibly patient in their restless efforts to show me the way.

Special thanks and appreciation to András Bohák, whose vision and guidance made this project possible in the first place.

I am greatly indebted to my dear friend Zoltán Dibó, who has been an inspiration throughout my college years.

Many thanks to my roommate, Dávid Szabó, for his friendship and tolerance.

My utmost gratitude to Francesca Fotti, whose support set me on my journey to the world of computer science.

Above all, I thank my beloved Virág, who stood beside me and encouraged me constantly.

Finally, I dedicate my work to my amazing parents, who taught me the most precious lesson of my life: that a man's most important quality is his thirst for knowledge.

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://yellowjacket.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr9488485

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása